Main Content

Human Resources

Human Resources at Cape Cod Community College provides services and  assistance to our College employees in the areas of staffing, valuing diversity, employee benefits, development and training, labor relations, and employee relations.

Human Resources Policies and Procedures

See also: Full list of official College policies and procedures

 

Sexual Assault Crisis Services

The Independence House, based out of Hyannis, MA, provides confidential counseling and advocacy services for students and staff of Cape Cod Community College, free of charge. The Independence House collaborates with the College for sexual assault/domestic abuse prevention training. 

Independence House, Rape Crisis Service Center and Domestic Violence Program,  160 Basset Lane (Main Office) Hyannis, MA 02601 508-771-6507

Cape Cod Community College also has two Confidential Resource Providers to reach out to for services related to sexual violence:

Dr. Maura Weir: mweir@sputniksf.com and 774.330.4550

Dr. John French: jfrench@sputniksf.com and 774.330.4555 

 

Contact Human Resources

Department of Human Resources
Location/Mailing
Address
Nickerson Administration Building
2240 Iyannough Road
West Barnstable, MA 02668-1599
Hours Monday–Friday: 8:00am–4:30pm
Dr. Patrick Preston, Associate Vice President
Phone 774.330.4347
E-mail ppreston@sputniksf.com
Melissa Keith, Staff Assistant
Phone 774.330.4406
E-mail

mkeith@sputniksf.com

Michelle Houlihan, Assistant Director, Human Resources
Phone 774.330.4358
E-mail mhoulihan@sputniksf.com
Abigal Olander, Payroll and Benefits Service Manager
Phone 774.330.4477
E-mail

aolander@sputniksf.com

Gina Grady, Payroll and Human Resources Assistant
Phone 774.330.4966
E-mail

ggrady@sputniksf.com